Our Staff

Our Staff

Our staff is based at our office on the campus of the University of Glasgow and are happy to help with any query you may have. If you have a general enquiry get in touch via the methods listed on our Contact Us page.

Job Title Name Email Address
Academic Dean Professor Dee Heddon dean@sgsah.ac.uk
Director Dr Theresa McKinven director@sgsah.ac.uk
Administrator Lindsay Wilson lindsay.wilson@sgsah.ac.uk
Knowledge Exchange & Partnerships Manager Anna Scott anna.scott@sgsah.ac.uk
Administrative Assistant Robyn Bannerman robyn.bannerman@sgsah.ac.uk
Media & Communications Administrator John Boyle john.boyle@sgsah.ac.uk